International Association Connecting Technologies for Citizens

Pour le développement des hommes et de leurs pays

Interact4C : the 4 co-founders Interact for citizens. An N.G.O created by four international experts towards connecting technologies for citizens. In order to share their knowledge and know-how in the fields of civil status, digital identity, social and health information systems, land and real estate public policies with governments and public bodies, within the framework of European programs or intergovernmental cooperation. We facilitate highly qualified international experts to governments and public administrations. We are committed to protecting security, confidentiality and private data.
 

Jean-Paul Alaterre, graduate of the Institut d’administration de Nantes; Thirty years of experience in the ministries of France, mainly on the subjects of state reform and digital identity, in central administration and prefecture, in metropolitan France and overseas
Specialist in the management of interdepartmental projects, in a complex international context with a strong European component; good practice in public procurement and thorough knowledge of international regulations on civil status and identity;
Mastery of change management in organizations, backed up by a background in psychology and teaching activities as well as qualifications as an analyst and IT project manager; Biometric referent at the French Ministry of the Interior from 2005 to 2012, expert in the uses of citizen-centered civil biometrics and application in the conduct of major international projects; rich experience of international cooperation on the processes of civil status, digital identity, issuance and control of biometric identity and travel documents. He has worked in Paris, France overseas, Europe and Africa.
At the end of his career, he co-founded with three colleagues an international NGO, Interact4C, of which he is the president.

 

Alenka Prvinsek – Persoglio (Fem), graduated at Law Faculty of Ljubljana University; with more than 30 years of career as a lawyer, where she started in the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Slovenia where she dealt with nationality, civil status and migration: from case work to the preparation of legislation and management of the Directorate. She cooperated with Academia-students, and has developed a rich experience in international co-operation, namely Council of Europe and its Member States, as well as with UNHCR; she further extended the experience in policy formulation on international migration as Senior Policy Advisor in International Centre for Migration Policy Developemnt in Vienna, with conceptualization of innovative migration related projects in different countries. One year she acted as Director of MARRI RC Skopje. She worked in Europe, Caucasus, Central Asia and Africa.
By the end of career she co-founded with three other colleagues an international NGO, Interact4C where she acts as one of the three Vice presidents. Franck Lena is a senior executive, active in the legislative, legal, institutional and communications fields. With legal training and notarial equivalence, he has held positions in several public institutions and companies. He specialized in strategy and institutional reforms, public procurement and public domain management.

Franck LENA is a senior executive, active in the legislative, legal, institutional and communications fields. With legal training and notarial equivalence, he has held positions in several public institutions and companies. He specialized in strategy and institutional reforms, public procurement and public domain management.
He co-founded, with three partners, an international NGO, Interact4C, of which he is vice-president.

 

Stane Stefancic graduated at Faculty of Science and technology of Ljubljana University. He has more than 40 years experiences in consultancy, research and development of contemporary information systems. Stane is the pioneer in reengineering of information systems focused in implemention of business process management with service-oriented architectures, modern concepts of enterprise content management in leading Slovenian companies and public administration. As founder of company Genis he had successfully lead company to the top of Slovenian developers of information solutions and services for medium to large enterprises and had built a team of global leading specialists for e-Government solutions. Genis significantly contributed that Slovenian public administration had taken in 2007 an excellent second place by European Union survey on proactive electronic services for citizens and companies. Advanced services which are being promptly implemented were designed on quality back office system which consists of national registers, such as Register of Civil Status and Register of Addresses, Register of Foreigners and Central Population Register. Most of the online transactions at Slovenian Administrative Units are conducted through these systems.

 

Interact4C provides public actors with project definition and planning, systems and solutions bench-marking, blueprints for ad hoc information systems, within the framework of either bilateral or international cooperation.

 

WE CARRY OUT :

 

  • Ex-ante needs and gaps assessments

  • Feasibility studies

  • Consultancy

  • Policy formulation

  • Project definition and management

  • Assistance to contracting authoroties in preparation and delivery of international calls

  • Audits

WE DELIVER :

  • Strategic and crisis communication advice and implementation

  • Individual & confidential expertise

WE WORK WITH :

  • Governments

  • Public administrations

  • NGOs and IGOs

  • Universities

  • Ad Hoc project consortia

International Association Connecting Technologies for Citizens

For the development of citizens and their countries

Interact4C pour le développement des citoyens et de leurs pays. Une O.N.G fondée par 4 experts internationaux pour la mise en réseau des technologies au service des citoyens. Afin de partager leurs connaissances et leur savoir-faire avec les acteurs publics dans les domaines, de l’état-civil et de l’identité numérique, des systèmes d’information sanitaires et sociaux, de la politique foncière et immobilière des Etats, dans les programmes européens ou de coopérations intergouvernementales. Nous proposons des experts internationaux reconnus dans leurs champs de compétence auprès de gouvernements ou d’acteurs publics. Nous garantissons la sécurité et la confidentialité des informations que nous traitons.
 

Jean-Paul Alaterre, diplômé de l’Institut d’administration de Nantes ; Trente années d’expérience dans les ministères régaliens de France, principalement sur les sujets de la réforme de l’État et de l’identité numérique, en administration centrale et en préfecture, en France métropolitaine et outre-mer ;
Spécialiste de la conduite de projets interministériels dans un contexte international complexe à forte composante européenne ; bonne pratique des marchés publics et connaissance approfondie des règlements internationaux sur l’état civil et l’identité ;
Maîtrise de la conduite du changement dans les organisations, confortée par un passé de psychologue et d’activités d’enseignement ainsi que des qualifications d’analyste et de chef de projet informatique ; Référent biométrie au ministère français de l’intérieur de 2005 à 2012, expert des usages de la biométrie civile centrée sur le citoyen et application dans la conduite de grands projets internationaux ; riche expérience de la coopération internationale sur les processus de l’état civil, de l’identité numérique, de la délivrance et du contrôle des documents d’identité et de voyage biométriques. Il a travaillé à Paris, en France d’outre mer, en Europe et en Afrique.
À la fin de sa carrière, il a cofondé avec trois collègues une ONG internationale, Interact4C, dont il est le président.

Alenka Prvinsek – Persoglio (Fem), diplômée de la faculté de droit de l’Université de Ljubljana; avec plus de 30 ans de carrière en tant qu’avocate, elle a commencé sa carrière au ministère de l’Intérieur de la Slovénie où elle s’occupait de nationalité, d’état civil et de migrations: du traitement des dossiers à la préparation de la législation et à la gestion de la Direction. Elle a coopéré avec des universitaires, étudiants et a développé une riche expérience de la coopération internationale, à savoir le Conseil de l’Europe et ses États membres, ainsi que le HCR. Elle a ensuite élargi son expérience en matière de formulation de politiques sur les migrations internationales en tant que conseillère principale en politiques auprès du Centre international pour le développement des politiques de migration à Vienne, avec la conceptualisation de projets novateurs liés aux migrations dans différents pays. Une année, elle a été directrice de MARRI RC Skopje. Elle a travaillé en Europe, dans le Caucase, en Asie centrale et en Afrique.

À la fin de sa carrière, elle a cofondé avec trois collègues une ONG internationale, Interact4C, dont elle est l’un des trois vice-présidents.

Franck Lena est un cadre dirigeant, intervenant dans les domaines législatifs, juridiques, institutionnels et de communication.
 De formation juridique et titulaire d’une équivalence notariale, il a exercé des responsabilités dans plusieurs institutions et entreprises publiques.
Il s’est spécialisé dans la stratégie et les réformes institutionnelles, la commande publique et la gestion du domaine public.
Il a cofondé avec trois partenaires une ONG internationale, Interact4C, dont il est le vice-président.

 

Stane Stefancic est diplômé de la faculté des sciences et technologies de l’université de Ljubljana. Il a plus de 40 ans d’expérience dans le conseil, la recherche et le développement de systèmes d’information contemporains. Stane est un pionnier de la réingénierie des systèmes d’information, axée sur la mise en œuvre de la gestion des processus métier avec des architectures orientées services, des concepts modernes de gestion de contenu d’entreprise dans des entreprises slovènes de premier plan et dans l’administration publique. En tant que fondateur de la société Genis, il a conduit avec succès la société au sommet des développeurs de solutions et de services d’information slovènes pour les moyennes et grandes entreprises et a constitué une équipe de spécialistes mondiaux de premier plan pour les solutions de gouvernement électronique. Genis a contribué de manière significative au fait que l’administration publique slovène avait pris en 2007 une excellente deuxième place dans le sondage de l’Union européenne sur les services électroniques proactifs pour les citoyens et les entreprises. Les services avancés qui sont mis en œuvre rapidement ont été conçus sur un système de gestion de la qualité composé de registres nationaux, tels que le registre de l’état civil et le registre des adresses, le registre des étrangers et le registre central de la population. La plupart des transactions en ligne dans les unités administratives slovènes se font via ces systèmes.

 

 

 

INTERACT4C accompagne les acteurs publics dans la conception et la planification de projets, la comparaison entre les solutions techniques disponibles, la définition de cahiers des charges répondant aux besoins spécifiques recensés par les coopérations bilatérales ou de projets européens multipartenaires.

 

 

NOUS RÉALISONS :

  • Des études de faisabilité
  • Des prestations de conseil
  • L’aide à la définition des projets
  • La rédaction de cahiers des charges
  • L’assistance à maîtrise d’ouvrage
  • Le soutien aux autorités contractantes pour la préparation de la réponse à des appels à projets européens.
  • Des audits

NOUS PROPOSONS :

  • La mise en œuvre de stratégies de communication institutionnelle et de gestion opérationnelle de crise,
  • Une expertise personnalisée et confidentielle,
  • L’accompagnement de la mise en œuvre de projets européens et internationaux.

NOS PARTENAIRES :

  • Gouvernements
  • Administrations nationales et internationales
  • Associations et fondations
  • Universités
  • Groupements d’acteurs dans le cadre de projets internationaux
  • Partenariats public / privé